A different blog…

I occurred to me that I needed a central blog so I wouldn’t have to re-post in multiple locations. Also, I might actually write more than one book, so I would need an author blog as opposed to a blog dedicated to Second Death. So here it is, my new blog.

I’m thinking of adding book reviews, top 10 lists, and funny things I find on the internet. If there’s anything else you’d like to see, or see more of, please comment and let me know.

I’ll post more later today, and get this hooked up to some of my pages. Right now I have to toddler wrangle. Their cuteness is merely a trick to disguise their nefarious deeds and questionable characters….

Leave a Reply

