Wonderful Things A-happening!

What wonderful things you may ask? Firstly, my dear friend Dale Norvell has come up with some amazing new cover art for SD! Premiering in the next day or two… Secondly, I got my first review from someone I don’t know, nor someone my friends know. And they liked it. Thank you Alex O’Connell!!!!

Okay, okay,I’ll try to tone down the exclamation marks. I know I use them too much. Here is the link to read the review. Short and sweet, and it made my day. Calmly…

Happy reading, happy writing…  (I’m going to have to get rid of … next I just know it. Dang it.)

Leave a Reply

