WOW!

Six Sentence Sunday was awesome! I received many new visitors and some really great comments. Thank you all so much! This is definitely going to be a weekly occurrence, so… more snippets from Second Death next week.

I’ve considered putting up a few things from the sequel, Second Life, but I think I’m going to give newcomers more of the beginning before moving on to the next chapter for Claire. But don’t worry, dear fans, who’ve already finished reading SD: there will be sneak peeks and there will be sequels.

I’m starting Farsighted by Emlyn Chand tonight in anticipation of its release and her upcoming blog tour, in which I will participate as a host (yay). I’ll try to not give too much away before I write my review.

On a related subject, if you need a review, I’d be more than happy to oblige. I will do my best to get to your writing in a timely manner, and if I have nothing good to say, (unlikely,) I won’t post any review at all. This is a new arena for me, and I’ll post specific guidelines at a later date.

I’m sure I could continue, but I have a sequel that needs a writin’!

 

Happy reading, happy writing!

 

Leave a Reply

