Did I tell you?

So I compiled a soundtrack for Second Death, but didn’t do anything in the way of blogging about it. How remiss of me! So… yeah, I made one. I always liked this idea, and if I’m writing fiction, I have to be listening to something. Of course one dreams of stardom and movie rights, but that also means none of these songs will probably make it into the movie. So here, on this blog only, is everything that inspired me while creating Claire and her world.

BEHOLD MY SOUNDTRACK!!

Seriously though, I hope those of you who have read SD like it, and those of you who haven’t read it might now be curious. Also, if you listen to this and think, “You know, during this scene, this song was running through my head,” I’d love to hear it!

 

Happy reading, happy writing!

Leave a Reply

