60 days to be a Writer – Day 4

Something actually happened today!

I finished my edits for SD and the outlines for it and the following two books. I can honestly say that was harder than writing the whole thing in the first place. But still, it is going to be soooo much better than the original.

So I will wait, and inevitably bug my editor because I’m nothing if not antsy. Until then, I have an article to write for the Examiner website and another series I put down to finish up this one. I never thought I’d say this, but I actually need a break from vampires.

Also, it’s past midnight and I’m beat. Thank you all for your continued support, kind words, comments, likes, and follows.

I hope to make you proud.

Emily

Leave a Reply

