A New Year, A Bunch of Announcements

Greetings all! I hope you and yours enjoyed the holidays. Now that they are over, I have a few exciting announcements I would like to share.

Firstly: SECOND DEATH IS BEING PUBLISHED!!! AAAAAAHHHH! As in not by me but an actual publisher, Robyn Lane Books!!

I. Just. Can’t. Even.

Here’s some important dates in regards to the official release of Second Death:

Cover Reveal Day is February 2nd. I’ve seen it — it’s awesome.

Blog/Review Tours begin February 16th.

Release date is February 17th.

April 11th I will be at the North Texas Book Festival in Denton! Click the link for details and come see me!

Secondly: For those of you who’ve read SD and been waiting… there WILL BE A SEQUEL. No release date yet, but, yeah, it’s happening.

Thirdly: Anyone who subscribes to my blog will get access to primo content from the Second Death universe — stories and such you won’t get anywhere else!

And finally, (though personally not as exciting,) I will be blogging more. It’s my un-official resolution. I’ve already got a few post stored up, so hopefully I can keep up with it. I’ll be reviewing a couple of books, highlighting a few authors I’ve discovered and loved, and of course, talking about my girls. (I’m a stay at home mom, what do you expect?)

I would greatly appreciate it if you would share this post, as well as other Second Death news, on any social media you choose. The more the better!

So mark your calendars and be sure to subscribe so you can keep up with all the exciting things happening in the coming months!

Keep writing, keep reading!

Leave a Reply

