COVER REVEAL!!

Whoop whoop boop ba doop! Guess what day it is? Guess. What. Day. It. Is. That’s right, it’s COVER REVEAL DAY!!!

And you know what else? It’s a surprise. Since I last posted about Second Death becoming available for pre-order, the stars aligned, and I was able to get a photo by Jenny Braly on my cover of this absolutely gorgeous young woman who reminds me so much of Claire, it’s ridiculous. So now, I have an even newer cover, which I am so thrilled to share with you. Right now:

cover

BAM! Is that not a thing of beauty? I can only hope you all think the book lives up to it.

BEST MONDAY EVER!

Leave a Reply

