‘Twas the Night Before Release Day

So my book, this little story I wrote mostly for me, will be commercially published in two and a half hours.

Wow. Just wow.

So there’s a couple of things I wanted to share with you all before I get wrapped up in promoting and working on the sequel.

First of all, I am so humbled and grateful to all of those who’ve helped me get here. Ryan, Netta, and now Lane and Robyn. You guys rock and it’s rubbed off. Thank you.

Speaking of reasons my publishers are awesome, check out these quotes and images from SD. Still one more that drops at midnight, but I love these so much:

sdlp-mike sdlp-claire sdlp-ben

I know, right?

And lastly, I just got my first review. You can read it here. Not gonna lie, I cried a little. Knowing that someone you’ve never met or spoken to likes your stuff is exciting, humbling, and all the other great feelings in the world.

I am so fortunate for all of this. Thank you all again for being part of it.

Leave a Reply

